MFRC Winter Handicap Race 1 – 06.11.16


Today saw the first race in a series of 4 XC club races, that take place in Ten Shilling Wood in Coventry.  All Massey Running Club members are free to take part and this morning 44 runners completed the 3.12mile course.


Sean Fox and Cathy Neeson ran away winners this month.

To maintain the element of surprise over the 4 race series the individual points will be kept a secret, however for those interested below are the finish times for all the runners today, with their handicap time taken off.

If you wish to find out more on the MFRC Winter Series please click on the link.

Full List of Results (Alphabetical)

Name Racing Time
Alan McDougall 00:24:16
Alexandra Sharp 00:28:21
Alison Clark (guest) 00:44:27
Alison Foley 00:30:57
Alison Lowe 00:34:57
Andy Mc (Guest) 00:20:59
Anita Sharma 00:30:59
Brian Boyle 00:24:06
Cathy Keay 00:31:13
Chris Foxall (Guest) 00:27:37
Darren Chambers 00:25:56
Dave Goodwin 00:34:11
Dave Lee 00:22:37
Ed Goodwin 00:35:54
Fiona Ryan 00:35:59
George Semple 00:20:02
Grahame Flanagan 00:22:30
James Padvis 00:26:59
Jason Nicholson 00:21:22
Jenna Pogue 00:35:45
Kat Gavin (Guest) 00:35:49
Kathy Neeson 00:30:29
Kerry Grantham 00:31:01
Kevin Hinson 00:23:03
Kim Davies 00:31:27
Leon Coppola 00:25:04
Les Carter 00:30:26
Lisa Abbott (Guest) 00:27:38
Lisa Jay 00:31:16
Lisa Kenny 00:32:20
Lore Paterson (Guest) 00:24:19
Mary Connolly 00:40:13
Paige Zhang-Green 00:28:21
Paul Hulland 00:20:31
Phillip Sellars 00:26:49
Sally Slevin 00:57:21
Sam Lowe 00:23:03
Sean Fox 00:26:47
Sheila Johnson 00:31:23
Simon Neale 00:20:56
Sonia Blackaby 00:33:05
Stuart Sahan 00:30:09
Sylvia Guthrie 00:32:47
Wendy Foxall 00:33:55