MFRC Committee

MFRC holds its AGM in October each year.  The current committee for 19/20 is listed below:-

ChairmanDavid GoodwinDave
Club SecretaryCathy Keay
Men's CaptainSimon Neale
Men's Vice-CaptainPhilip Hayes
Ladies Captain(s)Lizzie Watts
Ladies Vice-CaptainHelen Rowe
Social Secretary(s)Phil McCarron
Club Clothing Co-ordinatorNathan BignallNathan
Race DirectorScott Kirton
Handicap ManagerDaniel Connolly
TreasurerNorman Jarvis
Website AdministratorIan O'Donnell
Racefit Co-ordinatorAngela McKay
Volunteer Co-ordinatorRachel Brock
Committee MembersDave Lee
Samantha Nicholson
Peter Paprcka
Sally Slevin
Welfare OfficerStuart Sahan
Child Protection OfficerMarie O'Connor

MFRC Run Leaders

LiRF = Leadership in Running Fitness

(Leadership Training course which qualifies and insures leaders to deliver safe and fun running sessions)

CiRF = Coach in Running Fitness

(Endurance running qualification primarily for those working with runners up to and including the event group development stage. All applicants are active leaders or coaches who have completed as a minimum LiRF or Coaching Assistant qualification).

Brian BoyleLiRF
Daniel ConnollyLiRF & CiRF
Mary ConnollyLiRF
Leon CoppollaLiRF
Denise ElkingtonLiRF
Paulina EllenaLiRF
Sylvia GuthrieLiRF
Kevin HinsonLiRF
Rachel HoggLiRF
Scott KirtonLiRF
Casey LeaverLiRF
Angela McKayLiRF & CiRF
David McKayLiRF
Cathy McKeownLiRF
Jenna PogueLiRF
Helen RoweLiRF
Stuart SahanLiRF
Mark WilliamsLiRF