Summer Handicap Series

The Club Summer Handicap Series will be held on the first Wednesday of the month from April to August.

There will be a number of different venues

Each race will be a handicapped start. To qualify for the overall trophy you must compete in at least 4 of the events. After each race there will be a presentation of trophies for the first male and first female winner of each race.

Loading Races…