Warwickshire Road Race League

The Warwickshire Road Rad League (WRRL) is a collection of road races promoted by Clubs in Warwickshire.  The aim is to improve the standard of races, to encourage athletes of all standards to race more often and to provide those races as locally as possible.

Calendar for 2017

  • Massey Ferguson RC Tractor 10k – Sunday 16th April
  • Leamington Monty 5k – Sunday 30th April
  • Spa Striders Ryton Pools 5m – Thursday 25th May
  • Two Castles 10k– Sunday 11th June
  • Sphinx Summer 5 mile – Wednesday 14th June
  • Arden 9 mile – Sunday 18th June
  • Northbrook 10k – Sunday 9th July
  • Stratford Summer 6 mile – Saturday 22nd July
  • BRAT 5k – Wednesday 9th August
  • Coventry Godiva Autumnal 5 mile – Wednesday 23rd August Cancelled
  • Kenilworth Half Marathon – Sunday 3rd September
  • Rugby 10 mile – Sunday 17th September

WRRL Webpage