Warwickshire Road Race League

The Warwickshire Road Rad League (WRRL) is a collection of road races promoted by Clubs in Warwickshire.  The aim is to improve the standard of races, to encourage athletes of all standards to race more often and to provide those races as locally as possible.

Calendar for 2022

  • Massey Ferguson RC Tractor 10k – Monday 18th April
  • Spa Striders Ryton Pools 5m – Thursday 19th May
  • Sphinx Summer 5 mile – Wednesday 8th June
  • Two Castles 10k– Sunday 12th June
  • Arden 9 mile – Sunday 19th June
  • Northbrook 10k – Sunday 10th July
  • Stratford Summer 6 mile – Saturday 20th August
  • Kenilworth Half Marathon – Sunday 11th September
  • Balsall Common 10k – Sunday 18th September
  • Rugby 10 mile – Sunday 9th October

WRRL Webpage